Repeats

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm