Repeats

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 12 2020 except Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 4:15pm to 6:15pm