Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 12 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm