Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Feb 01 2019.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:45pm to 7:45pm